Schedule

Program Events



All program events are displayed in local time

Register City/Rink Program Dates Details Cost - USD
Register Foxboro, MA
Foxboro Sports Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday June 24 2024 - Thursday June 27 2024 12:00pm - 2:00pm $380.00
USD
Register Foxboro, MA
Foxboro Sports Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday June 24 2024 - Thursday June 27 2024 2:15pm - 4:15pm $380.00
USD
Register Hyannis, MA
Hyannis Youth & Community Center
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday July 1 2024 - Wednesday July 3 2024 4:00pm - 6:00pm $280.00
USD
Register Bedford, MA
The Edge Sports Center
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday July 12 2024 - Sunday July 14 2024 7/12: 5:00pm - 7:00pm 7/13 & 14: 9:00am - 11:00am  $280.00
USD
Register Kingston, MA
The Bog
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Saturday July 20 2024 - Sunday July 21 2024 9:00am - 11:30am $235.00
USD
Register Dennis, MA
Tony Kent Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 22 2024 - Thursday July 25 2024 4:00pm - 5:50pm $380.00
USD
Register Dennis, MA
Tony Kent Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 22 2024 - Thursday July 25 2024 6:00pm - 7:50pm $380.00
USD
Register Attleboro, MA
New England Sports Village
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 29 2024 - Thursday August 1 2024 12:00pm - 2:00pm $380.00
USD
Register Attleboro, MA
New England Sports Village
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 29 2024 - Thursday August 1 2024 2:15pm - 4:15pm $380.00
USD
Register Tewksbury, MA
Breakaway Ice Center
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday August 5 2024 - Thursday August 8 2024 2:40pm - 4:50pm COED $380.00
USD
Register Tewksbury, MA
Breakaway Ice Center
Clinic: FEMALE ONLY Ages 11 & Up Monday August 5 2024 - Thursday August 8 2024 12:20pm - 2:30pm FEMALE ONLY $380.00
USD
Register Kingston, MA
The Bog
Jr Prospects: Ages 11 & Up Saturday August 10 2024 - Sunday August 11 2024 9:00am - 11:00am & 12:00pm - 1:30pm  $425.00
USD
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday August 12 2024 - Thursday August 15 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm $380.00
USD
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday August 12 2024 - Thursday August 15 2024 12:15pm - 2:15pm $380.00
USD
Register Hingham , MA
Pilgrim Skating Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday August 16 2024 - Sunday August 18 2024 8/16: 5:00pm - 6:50pm 8/17 & 18: 9:00am - 10:50am  $280.00
USD
Register Natick, MA
William L. Chase Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday August 19 2024 - Thursday August 22 2024 1:00pm - 2:50pm $380.00
USD